Vittorio Sacco Films, Inc.

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

USA
Click 3X
212.627.1900
917.749.3704
David Fisher, Managing Director/ E.P.
dfisher@click3x.com

Mexico
Wabi Productions
+52 1 55 62 71 83 00
+52 1 55 52 08 12 14
alan@wabiproductions.com

Europe

London
Joyrider Films
Spencer Friend, E.P.
+44 0 20 7183 4224
spencer@joyridefilms.com

Paris
Tobago Films
Michèle Arnould, E.P.
+ 33 6 79 46 50 43
m.arnould@tobagofilms.com

Milan
ARTalents
Brigitte Michel, E.P.
Ph: +39 02 58437821
Ph: +39 335 707 9032
info@artalents.it

Madrid
Antiestatico
Matias Dumont, E.P.
+34 67 7308306
mdumont@antiestatico.com

Brussels
Nosh Food Films
Remco den Hartog, E.P.
+32 47 558 5166
remco@noshfoodfilms.com

Amsterdam
Nosh Food Films
Mady Angelino, E.P.
+31 65 131 1158
mady@noshfoodfilms.com

Asia

Shanghai
Red Hound TV
+86 1862 1974 200
Malcom Tan, E.P.
malcom@redhound.asia

South America

Sao Paulo
Corazon Filmes
+55 11 3021 0577
Igor Ferreira, E.P.
igorferreira@corazon.tv.br

Buenos Aires
Castadiva Pictures, B.A.
+54 11 4722 4300
Marcos Hernandez, E.P.
m.hernandez@castadivaba.com