Vittorio Sacco Films, Inc.

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

USA
Somoroff + Studios
201.360.3317
Jack Cohn, COO
jack@somoroffplus.com
917.921.0025

Mexico
Wabi Productions
+52 1 55 62 71 83 00
+52 1 55 52 08 12 14
alan@wabiproductions.com

Europe

London
Joyrider Films
Spencer Friend, E.P.
+44 0 20 7183 4224
spencer@joyridefilms.com

Paris
Magali Films
Magali Poiter, E.P.
+33 01 40 82 73 73
magali@magalifilms.com

Milan
Hot Table Top
Brigitte Michel, E.P.
+39 33 57079032
info@hottabletop.com

Madrid
Wabi Productions ES
Denise Mendoza, E.P.
+34 67 3545423
denise@wabiproductions.com

Brussels
Nosh Food Films
Remco den Hartog, E.P.
+32 47 558 5166
remco@noshfoodfilms.com

Amsterdam
Nosh Food Films
Mady Angelino, E.P.
+31 65 131 1158
mady@noshfoodfilms.com

Asia

Shanghai
Red Hound TV
+86 1862 1974 200
Malcom Tan, E.P.
malcom@redhound.asia

South America

Sao Paulo
Corazon Filmes
+55 11 3021 0577
Igor Ferreira, E.P.
igorferreira@corazon.tv.br

Buenos Aires
Castadiva Pictures, B.A.
+54 11 4722 4300
Marcos Hernandez, E.P.
m.hernandez@castadivaba.com